Our People

john

John Philpott

📧 : john@canamrecruiting.ca
📱- 1-866-467-4544

Michelle

Michelle Flynn

📧 :michelleflynn@canamrecruiting.ca
📱: 1-709-763-0229

Maureen Connors

📧 : maureen@canamrecruiting.ca
📱: 1-902-870-1363

physician recruiting firms

Jody-Ann Johnson

📧: JodyAnn@canamrecruiting.ca
📱: 1-902-233-1088

Brenda Moffatt

📧 :-Brenda@canamrecruiting.ca
📱:- 1-306-716-7414

sandra

Sandra Carew

📧 : sandra@canamrecruiting.ca
📱 : 1-709-728-8024

Alex Warne

📧 : alexwarne@canamrecruiting.ca
📱: 1-905 570 7456

Elena Daher

📧 : elena@canamrecruiting.ca
📱: 1-709 699 8223

Rohini Patel M.D

📧 rohini@canamrecruiting.ca
📱: 1-647-740-5081

Phil Jost

📧 : phil@canamrecruiting.ca
📱: 1-902-439-3400

CanAm Recruiting

Dr. Eric Parsons

📧 : eparsons@canamrecruiting.ca
📱 : 1-709-690-9990